Contact

Go Train’s strong local footprint is key to our success at working with local learners and communities and being aware of specific needs, while understanding barriers to opportunities for employment.

To find your nearest Jobcentre Plus click here

Call us: 01622 686088  |  Email us: info@go-train.co.uk

Follow us on Social Media:

Ashford - Outreach

Ashford – Outreach
Christian Fellowship Centre
Bank Street
Ashford  ‎
TN23 1BA
01227 456514

Birmingham

1st Floor, Queensgate,
121 Suffolk Street
Queensway, Birmingham
B1 1LX
0121 643 3356
Birmingham@go-train.co.uk

Bromley

Bromley
29 London Road
Bromley BR1 1DG
0208 313 3882
Bromley@go-train.co.uk

Canvey Island - Outreach

Canvey Island – Outreach
The Paddocks
Long Road
Canvey Island
SS8 0JA
01268 857257

Chatham

Chatham
8th Floor Anchorage House
High Street
Chatham
ME4 4LE
01634 779470
Chatham@go-train.co.uk

Chippenham

Chippenham
Morris Court
40a New Road
Chippenham
SN15 1HL
01249 658599
Chippenham@go-train.co.uk

Coventry

Coventry
Eaton House
Eaton Road
Coventry
CV1 2FJ
07732 680 344
Coventry@go-train.co.uk

Dartford

Dartford
Banks Place
Market Place
Dartford
DA1 1EX
01322 220430
Dartford@go-train.co.uk

Dover - Town Hall Outreach

Dover – Outreach
Town Hall Dover
The Maison Dieu
Biggin Street
Dover
CT16 1DL
01227 456514

Dover - Kennedy Scott Outreach

Dover – Outreach
Kennedy Scott
Maybrook House
Queen’s Gardens
Dover
CT17 9AH
01227 456514

Dudley

Dudley
Trident House
16 Wolverhampton Street
Dudley
DY1 1DB
01384 884 908

Grays

Grays
Victoria House
21-23 Clarence Road
Grays
RM17 6RA
01375 378315
Grays@go-train.co.uk

Maidstone

Maidstone
Sussex House
21-25 Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
ME15 6YT
01622 693141
Maidstone@go-train.co.uk

Romford

Romford
Cox House
1A Seymer Road
Romford
RM1 4LA
01708 769723
Romford@go-train.co.uk

Sittingbourne

Sittingbourne
Bell House
Bell Road
Sittingbourne
ME10 4DH
01795 423338
Sittingbourne@go-train.co.uk

Southend

Southend
Thamesgate House
33 Victoria Avenue
Southend on Sea
SS2 6DF
01702 337900
Southend@go-train.co.uk

Swindon

SWINDON
Unit 2, The Plaza
21 Sanford Street
Swindon
SN1 1HE
01793 420346
Swindon@go-train.co.uk

Tonbridge - Outreach

Tonbridge – Outreach
Bridge House
97-101 High Street
Tonbridge ‎
TN9 1DR

01622 693141

Tower Hamlets

Tower Hamlets
Residents Resource Centre
Raynham House
Massingham Street ‎
London
E1 4EB ‎
07710 166829
TowerHamlets@go-train.co.uk

Tower Hamlets

Tower Hamlets
109 Anthill Road
London
E3 5BW
0203 137 0806 / 07710 166829
towerhamlets@go-train.co.uk

Walsall

Walsall
7th Floor
Townend House
Park Street
Walsall
WS1 1NS
01922 841396
Walsall@go-train.co.uk

West Bromwich

West Bromwich
Second Floor
Landchard House
Victoria Street
West Bromwich
B70 8ER
0121 809 7305
Westbrom@go-train.co.uk

Woolwich

Woolwich
Riverside House
Beresford Street
London
SE18 6BU
0208 854 1935
Woolwich@go-train.co.uk

Wolverhampton

Wolverhampton
Fourth Floor
Derwent House
42-46 Waterloo Road
Wolverhampton
WV1 4XB
01902 715 973
Wolverhampton@go-train.co.uk

 

Go Train has 20 permanent centres and additional outreach centres in Ashford, Bexleyheath, Canvey Island, Dover, Eltham, Hackney, Tonbridge and Tower Hamlets.

Ashford - Outreach

Christian Fellowship Centre
Bank Street
Ashford
TN23 1BA ‎
01227 456514

Birmingham

1st Floor, Queensgate,
121 Suffolk Street
Queensway, Birmingham
B1 1LX
0121 643 3356
Birmingham@go-train.co.uk

Bromley

1st Floor
29 London Road
Bromley
BR1 1DG
0208 313 3882
Bromley@go-train.co.uk

Canvey Island - Outreach

The Paddocks
Long Road
Canvey Island
SS8 0JA
01268 857257

Chatham

8th Floor Anchorage House
High Street
Chatham
ME4 4LE
01634 779470
Chatham@go-train.co.uk

Chippenham

Morris Court
40a New Road
Chippenham
SN15 1HL
01249 658599
Chippenham@go-train.co.uk

Coventry

Eaton House
Eaton Road
Coventry
CV1 2FJ
07732 680 344
Coventry@go-train.co.uk

Dartford

Banks Place
Market Place
Dartford
DA1 1EX
01322 220430
Dartford@go-train.co.uk

Dover - Outreach

Town Hall Dover
The Maison Dieu
Biggin Street
Dover
CT16 1DL
01227 456514

Dover - Outreach

Kennedy Scott
Maybrook House
Queen’s Gardens
Dover
CT17 9AH
01227 456514

Dudley

Trident House
16 Wolverhampton St
Dudley
DY1 1DB
01384 884 908
Dudley@go-train.co.uk

Grays

Victoria House
21-23 Clarence Road
Grays
RM17 6RA
01375 378315
Grays@go-train.co.uk

Maidstone

Sussex House
21-25 Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
ME15 6YT
01622 693141
Maidstone@go-train.co.uk

Romford

Cox House
1A Seymer Road
Romford
RM1 4LA
01708 769723
Romford@go-train.co.uk

Sittingbourne

Bell House
Bell Road
Sittingbourne
ME10 4DH
01795 857853
Sittingbourne@go-train.co.uk

Southend

Thamesgate House
33 Victoria Avenue
Southend on Sea
SS2 6DF
01702 337900
Southend@go-train.co.uk

SWINDON

Unit 2, The Plaza
21 Sanford Street
Swindon
SN1 1HE
01793 420346
Swindon@go-train.co.uk

Tonbridge - Outreach

Bridge House
97-101 High Street
Tonbridge
TN9 1DR
01622 693141

Tower Hamlets

Residents Resource Centre
Raynham House
Massingham Street
E1 4EB
07710 166829
TowerHamlets@go-train.co.uk

Tower Hamlets

109 Antill Road
London
E3 5BW
07710 166829
TowerHamlets@go-train.co.uk

Walsall

7th Floor
Townend House
Park Street
Walsall
WS1 1NS
01922 841396
Walsall@go-train.co.uk

West Bromwich

Second Floor
Landchard House
Victoria Street
West Bromwich
B70 8ER
0121 809 7305
Westbrom@go-train.co.uk

Wolverhampton

Fourth Floor
Derwent House
42-46 Waterloo Road
Wolverhampton
WV1 4XB
01902 715 973
Wolverhampton@go-train.co.uk

Woolwich

Riverside House
Beresford Street
London
SE18 6BU
0208 854 1935
Woolwich@go-train.co.uk