Contact

Go Train’s strong local footprint is key to our success at working with local learners and communities and being aware of specific needs, while understanding barriers to opportunities for employment.

To find your nearest Jobcentre Plus click here

Call us: 01622 686088  |  Email us: info@go-train.co.uk

Follow us on Social Media:

Ashford - Outreach

Ashford – Outreach
Christian Fellowship Centre
Bank Street
Ashford  ‎
TN23 1BA
01227 456514

Birmingham

Queens Gate
121 Suffolk Street
Birmingham
B1 1LX
07710 166826
Birmingham@go-train.co.uk

Blackburn

Blackburn
4 & 5 Richmond Terrace
Blackburn
BB1 7BD
07921 387878
Blackburn@go-train.co.uk

Bromley

Bromley
29 London Road
Bromley BR1 1DG
0208 313 3882
Bromley@go-train.co.uk

Canvey Island - Outreach

Canvey Island – Outreach
The Paddocks
Long Road
Canvey Island
SS8 0JA
01268 857257

Chatham

Chatham
8th Floor Anchorage House
High Street
Chatham
ME4 4LE
01634 779470
Chatham@go-train.co.uk

Chippenham

Chippenham
Morris Court
40a New Road
Chippenham
SN15 1HL
07732 680328
Chippenham@go-train.co.uk

Dartford

Dartford
Banks Place
Market Place
Dartford
DA1 1EX
01322 220430
Dartford@go-train.co.uk

Dover - Town Hall Outreach

Dover – Outreach
Town Hall Dover
The Maison Dieu
Biggin Street
Dover
CT16 1DL
01227 456514

Dover - Kennedy Scott Outreach

Dover – Outreach
Kennedy Scott
Maybrook House
Queen’s Gardens
Dover
CT17 9AH
01227 456514

Gravesend

Gravesend
Overcliffe House
55 A & B New Road
Gravesend
DA11 0AD
01474 320734
Gravesend@go-train.co.uk

Grays

Grays
Victoria House
21-23 Clarence Road
Grays
RM17 6RA
01375 378315
Grays@go-train.co.uk

Maidstone

Maidstone
Sussex House
21-25 Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
ME15 6YT
01622 693141
Maidstone@go-train.co.uk

Margate

Margate
Suite 4, 3rd Floor
Mill House
Mill House Lane
Margate
CT9 1LB
01843 808452
Margate@go-train.co.uk

Preston

Preston
1st & 2nd Floor
142-143 Friargate
Preston
PR1 2ED
Preston@go-train.co.uk

Romford

Romford
Cox House
1A Seymer Road
Romford
RM1 4LA
01708 769723
Romford@go-train.co.uk

Sittingbourne

Sittingbourne
Bell House
Bell Road
Sittingbourne
ME10 4DH
01795 423338
Sittingbourne@go-train.co.uk

Southend

Southend
Thamesgate House
33 Victoria Avenue
Southend on Sea
SS2 6DF
01702 337900
Southend@go-train.co.uk

Swindon

SWINDON
Unit 2, The Plaza
21 Sanford Street
Swindon
SN1 1QH
01793 420346
Swindon@go-train.co.uk

Tonbridge - Outreach

Tonbridge – Outreach
Bridge House
97-101 High Street
Tonbridge ‎
TN9 1DR

01622 693141

Tower Hamlets

Tower Hamlets
Residents Resource Centre
Raynham House
Massingham Street ‎
London
E1 4EB ‎
07710 166829
TowerHamlets@go-train.co.uk

Tower Hamlets

Tower Hamlets
Bellerive House
3 Muirfield Crescent
London ‎
E14 9SZ
0203 137 0806 / 07710 166829
towerhamlets@go-train.co.uk

Woolwich

Woolwich
Riverside House
Beresford Street
London
SE18 6BU
0208 854 1935
Woolwich@go-train.co.uk

Go Train has 20 permanent centres and additional outreach centres in Ashford, Bexleyheath, Canvey Island, Dover, Eltham, Hackney, Tonbridge and Tower Hamlets.

Ashford - Outreach

Christian Fellowship Centre
Bank Street
Ashford
TN23 1BA ‎
01227 456514

Birmingham

Queens Gate
121 Suffolk Street
Birmingham
B1 1LX
07710 166826
Birmingham@go-train.co.uk

Blackburn

4 & 5 Richmond Terrace
Blackburn
BB1 7BD
07921387878 ‎
Blackburn@go-train.co.uk

Bromley

1st Floor
29 London Road
Bromley
BR1 1DG
0208 313 3882
Bromley@go-train.co.uk

Canvey Island - Outreach

The Paddocks
Long Road
Canvey Island
SS8 0JA
01268 857257

Chatham

8th Floor Anchorage House
High Street
Chatham
ME4 4LE
01634 779470
Chatham@go-train.co.uk

Chippenham

Morris Court
40a New Road
Chippenham
SN15 1HL
07732 680328
Chippenham@go-train.co.uk

Dartford

Banks Place
Market Place
Dartford
DA1 1EX
01322 220430
Dartford@go-train.co.uk

Dover - Outreach

Town Hall Dover
The Maison Dieu
Biggin Street
Dover
CT16 1DL
01227 456514

Dover - Outreach

Kennedy Scott
Maybrook House
Queen’s Gardens
Dover
CT17 9AH
01227 456514

Gravesend

Overcliffe House
55 New Road
Gravesend
DA11 0AD
01474 320734
Gravesend@go-train.co.uk

Grays

Victoria House
21-23 Clarence Road
Grays
RM17 6RA
01375 378315
Grays@go-train.co.uk

Maidstone

Sussex House
21-25 Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
ME15 6YT
01622 693141
Maidstone@go-train.co.uk

Margate

Mill Lane House
Mill Lane
Margate
CT9 1LB
01843 808452
Margate@go-train.co.uk

Preston

1st & 2nd Floor
142-143 Friargate
Preston
PR1 2ED
Preston@go-train.co.uk

Romford

Cox House
1A Seymer Road
Romford
RM1 4LA
01708 769723
Romford@go-train.co.uk

Sittingbourne

Bell House
Bell Road
Sittingbourne
ME10 4DH
01795 857853
Sittingbourne@go-train.co.uk

Southend

Thamesgate House
33 Victoria Avenue
Southend on Sea
SS2 6DF
01702 337900
Southend@go-train.co.uk

SWINDON

Unit 2, The Plaza
21 Sanford Street
Swindon
SN1 1QH
01793 420346
Swindon@go-train.co.uk

Tonbridge - Outreach

Bridge House
97-101 High Street
Tonbridge
TN9 1DR
01622 693141

Tower Hamlets

Residents Resource Centre
Raynham House
Massingham Street
E1 4EB
07710 166829
TowerHamlets@go-train.co.uk

Tower Hamlets

109 Anthill Road
London
E3 5BW
07710 166829
TowerHamlets@go-train.co.uk

Woolwich

Riverside House
Beresford Street
London
SE18 6BU
0208 854 1935
Woolwich@go-train.co.uk