Contact

Go Train’s strong local footprint is key to our success at working with local learners and communities and being aware of specific needs, while understanding barriers to opportunities for employment.

Call us: 01622 686088

Email us: info@go-train.co.uk

Follow us on Social Media:

Ashford - Outreach

Ashford – Outreach
Christian Fellowship Centre
Bank Street
Ashford  ‎
TN23 1BA
01227 456514

Basildon

Basildon
Acorn House
Great Oaks
Basildon SS14 1AH ‎
01268 857257
Basildon@go-train.co.uk

Bromley

Bromley
29 London Road
Bromley BR1 1DG
0208 313 3882
Bromley@go-train.co.uk

Camden

Camden
Kings Cross & Amelia Street
Delta House
4-10 North Road
London N7 9EY
07743 760127

Canterbury

Canterbury
1 The Links
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 7GQ
01227 456514

Canvey Island - Outreach

Canvey Island – Outreach
The Paddocks
Long Road
Canvey Island
SS8 0JA
01268 857257

Chatham

Chatham
8th Floor Anchorage House
High Street
Chatham
ME4 4LE
01634 849373 / 01634 779470
Chatham@go-train.co.uk

Dartford

Dartford
Banks Place
Market Place
Dartford
DA1 1EX
01322 220430
Dartford@go-train.co.uk

Dover - Town Hall Outreach

Dover – Outreach
Town Hall Dover
The Maison Dieu
Biggin Street
Dover
CT16 1DL
01227 456514

Dover - Kennedy Scott Outreach

Dover – Outreach
Kennedy Scott
Maybrook House
Queen’s Gardens
Dover
CT17 9AH
01227 456514

Grays

Grays
Victoria House
21-23 Clarence Road
Grays
RM17 6RA
01375 378315
Grays@go-train.co.uk

Gravesend

Gravesend
Overcliffe House
55 New Road
Gravesend
DA11 0AD
01474 320734
Gravesend@go-train.co.uk

Hackney

Hackney
26-28 Ramsgate House
Hackney
London
E8 2NA
07743 760962

Hackney@go-train.co.uk

Maidstone

Maidstone
Sussex House
21-25 Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
ME15 6YT
01622 693141
Maidstone@go-train.co.uk

Margate

Margate
Mill Lane House
Mill Lane
Margate
CT9 1LB
01843 808452
Margate@go-train.co.uk

Romford

Romford
Cox House
1A Seymer Road
Romford
RM1 4LA
01708 769723
Romford@go-train.co.uk

Southend

Southend
Thamesgate House
33 Victoria Avenue
Southend on Sea
SS2 6DF
01702 337900
Southend@go-train.co.uk

Sittingbourne

Sittingbourne
Bell House
Bell Road
Sittingbourne
ME10 4DH
01795 423338
Sittingbourne@go-train.co.uk

Tonbridge - Outreach

Tonbridge – Outreach
Bridge House
97-101 High Street
Tonbridge ‎
TN9 1DR

01622 693141

 

 

Tottenham

Tottenham
Northumberland Park Resource Centre
177 Park Lane
Tottenham‎
N17 0HJ

01622 693141

 

 

Tower Hamlets

Tower Hamlets
Residents Resource Centre
Raynham House
Massingham Street ‎
London
E1 4EB ‎
0203 355 6803 / 07710 166829

TowerHamlets@go-train.co.uk

 

 

Tower Hamlets

Tower Hamlets
Bellerive House
3 Muirfield Crescent
London ‎
E14 9SZ
0203 355 6803 / 07710 166829

towerhamlets@go-train.co.uk

 

Woolwich

Woolwich
Riverside House
Beresford Street
London
SE18 6BU
0208 854 1935
Woolwich@go-train.co.uk

Go Train has 17 permanent centres and additional outreach centres in Ashford, Bexleyheath, Canvey Island, Dover, Eltham, Hackney, Tonbridge and Tower Hamlets.

Ashford - Outreach

Christian Fellowship Centre
Bank Street
Ashford
TN23 1BA ‎
01227 456514

Basildon

Acorn House
Great Oaks
Basildon
SS14 1AH ‎
01268 857257
Basildon@go-train.co.uk

Bromley

1st Floor
29 London Road
Bromley
BR1 1DG
0208 313 3882
Bromley@go-train.co.uk

Camden

Kings Cross & Amelia Street
Delta House
4-10 North Road
N7 9EY
07743 760127

Canterbury

1 The Links
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 7GQ
01227 456514
Canterbury@go-train.co.uk

Canvey Island - Outreach

The Paddocks
Long Road
Canvey Island
SS8 0JA
01268 857257

Chatham

8th Floor Anchorage House
High Street
Chatham
ME4 4LE
01634 849373 / 01634 779470
Chatham@go-train.co.uk

Dartford

Banks Place
Market Place
Dartford
DA1 1EX
01322 220430
Dartford@go-train.co.uk

Dover - Outreach

Town Hall Dover
The Maison Dieu
Biggin Street
Dover
CT16 1DL
01227 456514

Dover - Outreach

Kennedy Scott
Maybrook House
Queen’s Gardens
Dover
CT17 9AH
01227 456514

Grays

Victoria House
21-23 Clarence Road
Grays
RM17 6RA
01375 378315
Grays@go-train.co.uk

Gravesend

Overcliffe House
55 New Road
Gravesend
DA11 0AD
01474 320734
Gravesend@go-train.co.uk

Hackney

26-28 Ramsgate Street
Hackney
London
E8 2NA
07743 760962
Hackney@go-train.co.uk

Maidstone

Sussex House
21-25 Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
ME15 6YT
01622 693141
Maidstone@go-train.co.uk

Margate

Mill Lane House
Mill Lane
Margate
CT9 1LB
01843 808452
Margate@go-train.co.uk

Romford

Cox House
1A Seymer Road
Romford
RM1 4LA
01708 769723
Romford@go-train.co.uk

Southend

Thamesgate House
33 Victoria Avenue
Southend on Sea
SS2 6DF
01702 337900
Southend@go-train.co.uk

Sittingbourne

Bell House
Bell Road
Sittingbourne
ME10 4DH
01795 857853
Sittingbourne@go-train.co.uk

Tonbridge - Outreach

Bridge House
97-101 High Street
Tonbridge
TN9 1DR
01622 693141

Tottenham

Northumberland Park Resource Centre
177 Park Lane
Tottenham
N17 0HJ
07743 760962

Tower Hamlets

Residents Resource Centre
Raynham House
Massingham Street
E1 4EB
0203 355 6803 / 07710 166829
TowerHamlets@go-train.co.uk

Tower Hamlets

Bellerive House
3 Muirfield Crescent
London
E14 9SZ
0203 355 6803 / 07710 166829
TowerHamlets@go-train.co.uk

Woolwich

Riverside House
Beresford Street
London
SE18 6BU
0208 854 1935
Woolwich@go-train.co.uk